Latest Products http://www.swaraimpex.com Latest Products Sat, 18 Jan 2020 03:45:01 +0530 en-us http://www.swaraimpex.com Circuit Breakers http://www.swaraimpex.com/circuit-breakers.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/circuit-breakers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Circuit Breaker http://www.swaraimpex.com/air-circuit-breaker.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/air-circuit-breaker.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Leakage Circuit Breaker http://www.swaraimpex.com/earth-leakage-circuit-breaker.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/earth-leakage-circuit-breaker.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Circuit Breaker http://www.swaraimpex.com/gas-circuit-breaker.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/gas-circuit-breaker.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Miniature Circuit Breaker http://www.swaraimpex.com/miniature-circuit-breaker.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/miniature-circuit-breaker.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Molded Case Circuit Breaker http://www.swaraimpex.com/molded-case-circuit-breaker.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/molded-case-circuit-breaker.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Circuit Breaker http://www.swaraimpex.com/vacuum-circuit-breaker.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/vacuum-circuit-breaker.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panels http://www.swaraimpex.com/control-panels.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/control-panels.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Display Board http://www.swaraimpex.com/display-board.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/display-board.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Motors and Components http://www.swaraimpex.com/electrical-motors-and-components.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/electrical-motors-and-components.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Relays http://www.swaraimpex.com/electrical-relays.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/electrical-relays.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Generator Sets http://www.swaraimpex.com/generator-sets.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/generator-sets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Sensors http://www.swaraimpex.com/industrial-sensors.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/industrial-sensors.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Instruments and Devices http://www.swaraimpex.com/laser-instruments-and-devices.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/laser-instruments-and-devices.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Source Unit http://www.swaraimpex.com/power-source-unit.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/power-source-unit.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Products http://www.swaraimpex.com/solar-products.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/solar-products.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transformers http://www.swaraimpex.com/transformers.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/transformers.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Control Center Panel http://www.swaraimpex.com/motor-control-center-panel.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/motor-control-center-panel.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PLC Control Panel http://www.swaraimpex.com/plc-control-panel.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/plc-control-panel.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Display Board http://www.swaraimpex.com/led-display-board.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/led-display-board.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Signage Board http://www.swaraimpex.com/signage-board.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/signage-board.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Starter http://www.swaraimpex.com/motor-starter.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/motor-starter.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AC Motor http://www.swaraimpex.com/ac-motor.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/ac-motor.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Motor http://www.swaraimpex.com/electric-motor.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/electric-motor.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Geared Motor http://www.swaraimpex.com/geared-motor.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/geared-motor.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Power Relay http://www.swaraimpex.com/electrical-power-relay.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/electrical-power-relay.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Relay http://www.swaraimpex.com/electrical-relay.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/electrical-relay.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silent Generator Set http://www.swaraimpex.com/silent-generator-set.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/silent-generator-set.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Power Generator http://www.swaraimpex.com/diesel-power-generator.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/diesel-power-generator.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Humidity Sensor http://www.swaraimpex.com/humidity-sensor.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/humidity-sensor.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Sensor http://www.swaraimpex.com/magnetic-sensor.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/magnetic-sensor.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motion Sensor http://www.swaraimpex.com/motion-sensor.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/motion-sensor.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Proximity Sensor http://www.swaraimpex.com/proximity-sensor.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/proximity-sensor.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Diode http://www.swaraimpex.com/laser-diode.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/laser-diode.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Optics http://www.swaraimpex.com/laser-optics.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/laser-optics.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uninterruptible Power Supply http://www.swaraimpex.com/uninterruptible-power-supply.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/uninterruptible-power-supply.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Switch Mode Power Supply http://www.swaraimpex.com/switch-mode-power-supply.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/switch-mode-power-supply.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Power Panel http://www.swaraimpex.com/solar-power-panel.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/solar-power-panel.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Power System http://www.swaraimpex.com/solar-power-system.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/solar-power-system.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Submersible Pump http://www.swaraimpex.com/solar-submersible-pump.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/solar-submersible-pump.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toroidal Transformers http://www.swaraimpex.com/toroidal-transformer.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/toroidal-transformer.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potential Transformer http://www.swaraimpex.com/potential-transformer.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/potential-transformer.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Isolation Transformer http://www.swaraimpex.com/isolation-transformer.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/isolation-transformer.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Distribution Transformer http://www.swaraimpex.com/power-distribution-transformer.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/power-distribution-transformer.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LT Capacitor http://www.swaraimpex.com/lt-capacitor.htm http://www.swaraimpex.com/lt-capacitor.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MPP capacitors are manufactured using Zn-Al metalized polypropylene film. These modules are provided with pressure interrupter arrangement for safety against bursting due to internal pressure arised due to prolonged high voltage/current. The modules are assembled in an aluminum case or CRCA container. Non self healing APP capacitors manufactured using double hazy and double thick Polypropylene films between two electrodes of thick Aluminium foil have extended foil construction to ensure low watt losses.